Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

Kabbalat Shabbat Tonight...& Why is Israel Reading a Different Torah Portion than Us?
(Sent on Fri, Apr 20 2018)
View
Spend 6 Weeks on Philosophy?
(Sent on Tue, Apr 17 2018)
View
Happy & Sad at the Same Time?...& Kabbalat Shabbat at 6:30 pm
(Sent on Fri, Apr 13 2018)
View
New Weekly Kabbalat Shabbat Begins this Friday!
(Sent on Wed, Apr 11 2018)
View
Shiva and Minyan Information
(Sent on Tue, Apr 10 2018)
View
Um, We'll get to that Question Another Time...
(Sent on Mon, Apr 9 2018)
View
The Secret to Splitting your Sea...& Regards from Waco
(Sent on Thu, Apr 5 2018)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Fri, Mar 30 2018)
View
Finding Faith Today (The show) & Happy Pesach!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 30 2018)
View
Tonight @ Chabad (and Streamed Online) - Tips for a Powerful Seder
(Sent on Mon, Mar 26 2018)
View
Why the Rush to Leave Egypt?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 23 2018)
View
How to Have an Inspiration Seder?
(Sent on Tue, Mar 20 2018)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Sun, Mar 18 2018)
View
Why the big deal over Shemura Matzah...& Passover Film Showing this Thursday
(Sent on Fri, Mar 16 2018)
View
Passover Notes & Links
(Sent on Tue, Mar 13 2018)
View
Doing Your Part & Letting Go...& Kabbalat Shabbos Tonight at 6:30
(Sent on Fri, Mar 9 2018)
View
Mega Challah Bake Tomorrow! Several Spots Have Now Opened Up
(Sent on Tue, Mar 6 2018)
View
What a Purim!...& Mega Challah Bake this Wednesday
(Sent on Fri, Mar 2 2018)
View
Suggested Purim Reading...& RSVP for Tomorrow's Scotch/Sushi Purim Social!
(Sent on Tue, Feb 27 2018)
View
Do you Blot out Haman’s Name?…& Join an Exciting Purim @ Chabad!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 23 2018)
View