Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep you in the loop... Subscribe to our emails so we can keep you up-to-date with upcoming event announcements and important & relevant informational notices from Chabad of Cary. Your privacy is important to us, so you can rest assured ~ we'll never share any of your personal information with anyone.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Community Seders with Chabad of Cary - Details and RSVP Information
(Sent on Sun, Mar 19 2017)
View
Purim Recap, Community Seders, Cultural Festival Sunday, & Mazel Tov Asermely's
(Sent on Fri, Mar 17 2017)
View
Cold Outside but Purim Party still on for 10:30!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 12 2017)
View
10:30 AM on New Time - Purim in the Wild West!
(Sent on Sun, Mar 12 2017)
View
A Special Shabbos with Comedian Reuven Russel.. & Complete Purim Schedule!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 10 2017)
View
How Long Will the Rabbi Last on the Mechanical Bull?
(Sent on Sun, Mar 5 2017)
View
The Silver Sockets of the Building Campaign...& Purim Next Week!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 3 2017)
View
Purim @ the Brewery - Featuring Comedian Reuven Russel!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 24 2017)
View
A Month to be Happy...& Our Teens in NY this Shabbos!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 24 2017)
View
Rolling out the Red Carpet in NY...& Purim 3 Weeks Away
(Sent on Fri, Feb 17 2017)
View
An Evening of Joy and Laughter - Adult Purim Party
(Sent on Thu, Feb 16 2017)
View
"Just Do it!"...& Kabbalistic Tu B'Shevat Kiddush this Shabbos!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 10 2017)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Thu, Feb 9 2017)
View
Purim's a Month Away - A Peek at 2 Exciting Events!
(Sent on Wed, Feb 8 2017)
View
Defining our Purpose on Earth -- Special Class Tuesday at 7:30 pm
(Sent on Mon, Feb 6 2017)
View
When to Hurry in Life…& Special Class/Fabrengen this Tuesday!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 3 2017)
View
Day or Night -- Two Fascinating Classes Tomorrow
(Sent on Mon, Jan 30 2017)
View
Lessons from a Quarterback...& 2 New Upcoming Classes!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 27 2017)
View
Tonight at Meredith -- Searching For Truth With Hussein Aboubakr
(Sent on Mon, Jan 23 2017)
View
Welcoming Mendel's Torah...& The Gift of Miriam
(Sent on Fri, Jan 20 2017)
View