Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Cary. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

How to Know if You're Living in the Dark... Zoom at 4 pm Today, & Mazel Tov Ari!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 22 2021)
View
"Precious Souls" Film Showing this Thursday & Virtual Book Club Begins Sunday
(Sent on Wed, Jan 20 2021)
View
Learning in 40 degrees, Pre-Shabbat Zoom 4pm, & Mitzvah Opportunity Helping Students in Israel
(Sent on Fri, Jan 15 2021)
View
When the Goal isn't to Win Debates...& Launch of Virtual Book Club
(Sent on Fri, Jan 8 2021)
View
Why I'm excited about our Next Course...& CME Credits Available
(Sent on Thu, Jan 7 2021)
View
Hindsight is 2020 but we Jews Look Ahead...& Mazel Tov Malka Herman!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 1 2021)
View
The Reunion after 22 Years...& Pre-Shabbat Zoom Today at 4 pm
(Sent on Fri, Dec 25 2020)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Tue, Dec 22 2020)
View
Catalog of Zoom Classes - Parsha Class Resumes Today at 11:45 am
(Sent on Tue, Dec 22 2020)
View
Try Guessing Webster's Word of the Year?...& Pre-Shabbat Zoom Resumes Today at 4 pm
(Sent on Fri, Dec 18 2020)
View
WE DID IT - Thanks to you! Now, we're in a BONUS ROUND!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 16 2020)
View
Campaign Update...& Did you Know the Rezoning of the Land for our Future Home was Approved?
(Sent on Wed, Dec 16 2020)
View
Does you Company Match? & Campaign Update
(Sent on Tue, Dec 15 2020)
View
Streaming at 5:30 pm: Town of Cary Menorah Lighting & Chanukah Inspiration
(Sent on Tue, Dec 15 2020)
View
An Important Message from Chana
(Sent on Tue, Dec 15 2020)
View
Light up the Darkness Campaign BEGINS NOW!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 15 2020)
View
Today's Concert will Streamed Live...& a Few Spots Still Available
(Sent on Sun, Dec 13 2020)
View
Is the First Night Candle Lonely?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 11 2020)
View
More Chanukah Events! Book a Home Visit, Car Parade, & Virtual "Beyond The Flame"
(Sent on Wed, Dec 9 2020)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Wed, Dec 9 2020)
View