Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Cary. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

This Week: Blessings the World Needs, Insights from a Covid-19 Hero, & Shabbat Under the Stars
(Sent on Mon, Jun 1 2020)
View
Happy Anniversary - A Reflection from Chana...Zoom L'chaim at 5 pm Today & Service @ Park at 6 pm Tomorrow
(Sent on Thu, May 28 2020)
View
The Mayor's Suggestion: Read the 10 Commandments in the Park
(Sent on Wed, May 27 2020)
View
8pm Tonight! Nurturing Positive Attitudes with Kabbalist Rabbi Wolf
(Sent on Tue, May 26 2020)
View
Pre-Shavuot @ Chabad of Cary - Yizkor (Wednesday) and Evening Study (Tuesday) with Rabbi Wolf
(Sent on Mon, May 25 2020)
View
Live Now! Corrected Link to Memorial Day Presentation
(Sent on Sun, May 24 2020)
View
Memorial Day Presentation from Captain Estrin at 8 pm Tonight
(Sent on Sun, May 24 2020)
View
You Matter! Zoom L'chaim at 5 & Pre-Shavuot Program Featuring Rabbi Laibl Wolf
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2020)
View
This Week: 5 Shavuot Recipes in an Hour...& The Problem with Worrying According to the Kabbalah
(Sent on Mon, May 18 2020)
View
The Marshmallow Experiment....& Community L'Chaim at 5:30
(Sent on Fri, May 15 2020)
View
Tonight at 8pm! Unorthodox Q&A with Rivkah Slonim
(Sent on Wed, May 13 2020)
View
Unorthodox Q/A Filling up Fast....& "The Life of Rabbi Akiva" Tomorrow at 11:45
(Sent on Mon, May 11 2020)
View
A Passover Seder in May?...& Community L'Chaim and Mini Sermon Today at 5 pm
(Sent on Fri, May 8 2020)
View
A Time to Think About Mezuzot,,,& Conversation with Rabbi Rothstein this Evening at 7 pm
(Sent on Wed, May 6 2020)
View
Unorthodox Virtual Q/A with Rivkah Slonim...& New Class Schedule
(Sent on Mon, May 4 2020)
View
A Eulogy For the Living...& Pre-Shabbat Sermon and L'chaim at 5 pm
(Sent on Fri, May 1 2020)
View
Our Classes this Week - Including Tonight's Inspiring Tales & Ask the Rabbi
(Sent on Mon, Apr 27 2020)
View
The Day the Shul will be Full...and Pre-Shabbat Zoom Sermon & L'chaim at 5pm
(Sent on Fri, Apr 24 2020)
View
Catalog of Upcoming Zoom Classes - Including Tonight at 7:45
(Sent on Mon, Apr 20 2020)
View
The Ultimate Self Help App...& "Ask the Rabbi Anything" Zoom
(Sent on Fri, Apr 17 2020)
View