Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Cary. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

10 Ways to Prepare for the Holidays...& Kiddush to Welcome the Posners this Shabbos
(Sent on Thu, Sep 12 2019)
View
A Peek at the Rosh Hashana Dinner Menu...& High Holiday Services FAQ's
(Sent on Tue, Sep 10 2019)
View
MMM - Mezuzah Maintenence Month...& Hurricane Relief Efforts for the Bahamas
(Sent on Fri, Sep 6 2019)
View
Loaves of Love Challah Baking...& Our Men's Club is Back
(Sent on Wed, Sep 4 2019)
View
The Holidays are Approaching...Join us for Rosh Hashana Dinner!
(Sent on Sun, Sep 1 2019)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Sat, Aug 31 2019)
View
Welcoming our New Families...& Know the Prayer We Start Saying Tomorrow?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 30 2019)
View
Join Us Tonight 7:45 pm - Celebrating Jewish Pride, Strength, and Perseverance
(Sent on Wed, Aug 28 2019)
View
Enjoying our Manna...& New Year of our Largest Hebrew School Begins Sunday
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View
Limited Tickets for "Evening with Laibel Mangel" Aug 28th
(Sent on Thu, Aug 22 2019)
View
Yes, Today's a Jewish Holiday!...& Berkowitz Birthday Kiddush this Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Aug 16 2019)
View
Record those Memories!...& Tisha B'av this Saturday Night
(Sent on Fri, Aug 9 2019)
View
When Words are Like Feathers...
(Sent on Fri, Aug 2 2019)
View
The Verse that Says It All...& 2 Powerful Lectures in August
(Sent on Fri, Jul 26 2019)
View
When a Mitzvah is a Click Away...& Upcoming Lecture Aug 4th
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
Welcoming the Posner Family
(Sent on Wed, Jul 17 2019)
View
Shop at Amazon? Easy Way to Support Chabad! (And It's not Amazon Smile)
(Sent on Mon, Jul 15 2019)
View
Thoughts While Removing My Child's Training Wheels...& Summer Campaign Update
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
This Shabbat is Special...& We've Hit 50% of Summer Campaign
(Sent on Fri, Jul 5 2019)
View
Announcing a Summer Campaign to Enhance our Community
(Sent on Tue, Jul 2 2019)
View