Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Cary. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

The 4 Door Tent, Welcoming Rabbi Aaron, and a Personal Account from Southern Israel
(Sent on Fri, Nov 15 2019)
View
Do you Know how Lobsters Grow?...Family Hike this Sunday & Shabbat with Rabbi Aaron Next Week
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
Limited Seats Remain for Community Dinner with Rabbi Aaron
(Sent on Wed, Nov 6 2019)
View
Did you hear the one about the Jewish Telegram?
(Sent on Tue, Nov 5 2019)
View
Who was the Captain of the Ark?....& Discussion Group with Rebbetzin Chana this Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View
Drinking L'chaim over Tea Essence...& The first Shabbat of the Regular Year!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 25 2019)
View
Community Shabbat Dinner Nov 15th - with a Special Guest!
(Sent on Thu, Oct 24 2019)
View
Post-Simchat Torah Action Item
(Sent on Wed, Oct 23 2019)
View
Total Joy & Dancing. Pulled Beef/Deli Kiddush. Simchat Torah FAQ's and Schedule
(Sent on Sun, Oct 20 2019)
View
Have you Seen Ushpizin? & Enjoy a Shabbat in the Sukkah With Us...
(Sent on Fri, Oct 18 2019)
View
Subs in the Sukkah Community Social - Today at 6:15 pm
(Sent on Thu, Oct 17 2019)
View
Subs in the Sukkah & Holiday Schedule
(Sent on Sun, Oct 13 2019)
View
What to Think When Eating in a Sukkah...High Holiday Feedback and Upcoming Sukkot Programs
(Sent on Fri, Oct 11 2019)
View
Wishing you an easy and meaningful fast & Complete Yom Kippur Schedule
(Sent on Mon, Oct 7 2019)
View
Ever think of Yom Kippur as a Gift? & Lulav Orders and Yom Kippur Hotel Option
(Sent on Thu, Oct 3 2019)
View
Shana Tova and Holiday Message from Our Family to Yours
(Sent on Sun, Sep 29 2019)
View
Standing Together! A Rosh Hashana Reflection from a Basketball Game
(Sent on Fri, Sep 27 2019)
View
Mitzvah Opportunity! Volunteers Needed Over the Holidays...
(Sent on Wed, Sep 25 2019)
View
Praying AFTER getting good news....And Mazel Tov Ben Rosen!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 20 2019)
View
Selichot Service this Saturday Night at Chabad of Cary
(Sent on Wed, Sep 18 2019)
View