Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Cary. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

Tonight at 7:30 pm! The Joy Factory - A Virtual Jewish Women's Circle Event
(Sent on Mon, Aug 3 2020)
View
How my Son Learned to Love Baseball...and What that Means for Jewish Education this Year
(Sent on Fri, Jul 31 2020)
View
Three Powerful Videos & Live Classes for Tisha B'av Today
(Sent on Thu, Jul 30 2020)
View
"Our Dream of Jerusalem " 11:45 am Today & Tisha B'av Zoom Service Tomorrow
(Sent on Tue, Jul 28 2020)
View
I Never Met you Aharon but I Miss You...& Special Pre-Shabbat Zoom at 5pm
(Sent on Fri, Jul 24 2020)
View
Please Share your Thought on High Holidays Services
(Sent on Mon, Jul 20 2020)
View
Live in One Hour! Workshop with Rabbi Pickle - Link Here!
(Sent on Sun, Jul 19 2020)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Sun, Jul 19 2020)
View
Just One of Life's 42 stops... & How did the Pickle Become a Jewish Food?
(Sent on Fri, Jul 17 2020)
View
UPCOMING: Rabbi Pickle Workshop & Jews Serving our Nation with Pride
(Sent on Wed, Jul 15 2020)
View
What is the Mitzvah of Today? & Pre-Shabbat Zoom at 5:00 & New Guys Out Program Begins Thursday
(Sent on Fri, Jul 10 2020)
View
Judaism & the Paranormal - Your Questions along with a Virtual Book Launch this Tuesday
(Sent on Sun, Jul 5 2020)
View
My Visit to the Touro Synagogue, A Farewell with Gratitude, & Fascinating Zoom Book Launch this Tuesday
(Sent on Fri, Jul 3 2020)
View
Please Join us at 8 pm To Pray For a Community Member
(Sent on Thu, Jul 2 2020)
View
Why We're Not Going Back to Normal...& Services at Chabad this Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Jun 26 2020)
View
What to do Today? A Reflection from Rebbetzin Chana and Helpful Links on the Significance of the 3rd of Tammuz
(Sent on Thu, Jun 25 2020)
View
Join Me Tonight at 8pm to Commemorate the Rebbe's 26th Yartzeit
(Sent on Wed, Jun 24 2020)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Tue, Jun 23 2020)
View
This Wednesday - Evening of Inspiration with Rabbi Jacobson, Senator Lieberman, & Sivan Rahav Meir
(Sent on Sun, Jun 21 2020)
View
Of course we can do it! & Pre-Shabbat Zoom at 6 pm
(Sent on Fri, Jun 19 2020)
View