Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Cary. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

Seders @ Chabad of Cary this Passover
(Sent on Thu, Feb 27 2020)
View
Building Update - A Center of Jewish Life and Living
(Sent on Thu, Feb 27 2020)
View
Did you RSVP for Purim? Early Bird Pricing Ends Next Week
(Sent on Tue, Feb 25 2020)
View
When a Sports Team Cheats...& Mazel Tov Posners!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 21 2020)
View
Celebrating a "Siyum" this Shabbat ...& 3000 Chabad Women Leaders in New York
(Sent on Fri, Feb 14 2020)
View
Why I Love the Story of Nachson
(Sent on Fri, Feb 7 2020)
View
Baruch Dayan Ha'emet
(Sent on Wed, Feb 5 2020)
View
Tonight - An Evening of Inspiration and Empowerment
(Sent on Tue, Feb 4 2020)
View
The Rush for a Mitzvah...& Announcing this Year's Purim Events!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 31 2020)
View
Join us Tonight - The History of Charity and Social Responsibility
(Sent on Wed, Jan 29 2020)
View
Next Tuesday Night Marks 70 Years
(Sent on Sun, Jan 26 2020)
View
What Charlton Heston got Wrong...& New JLI Starts Wednesday & Ping Pong Competition on Thursday
(Sent on Fri, Jan 24 2020)
View
Mega Hamentashen Bake!
(Sent on Tue, Jan 21 2020)
View
What Frightened Moshe More than Antisemitism?...& Mazel Tov Ethan!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 17 2020)
View
Six Reasons to be Proud to be a Jew
(Sent on Sun, Jan 12 2020)
View
Do you Mind Turbulence When Flying?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 10 2020)
View
The 2 Most Dramatic Words in Torah...& Welcoming Leah Herman for a Special Shabbat
(Sent on Fri, Jan 3 2020)
View
My Parenting Mentor is Coming to Town!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 31 2019)
View
A Happy Birthday Blessing...& Triple Crown Shabbat!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 27 2019)
View
The Mayor will be there. Will you?
(Sent on Sun, Dec 22 2019)
View