Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of Cary. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadofCary.org

Email Archive

A New Look at an Old Story...& Welcoming New Families to our Hebrew School
(Sent on Fri, Oct 16 2020)
View
Post-Simchat Torah Action Item & Special Lecture Tonight
(Sent on Wed, Oct 14 2020)
View
My (Still) Beautiful Etrog, From Yizkor to Dancing, & Complete Simchat Torah Schedule
(Sent on Fri, Oct 9 2020)
View
Schedule a Sukkah Visit, Men's Club Chili Evening, & This Week's Classes Online & in the Sukkah
(Sent on Mon, Oct 5 2020)
View
The Tent that Wasn't...How We Celebrated Sukkot Early this Year
(Sent on Fri, Oct 2 2020)
View
Bringing the Sukkah to YOU this Year, Community Sukkah Build, & Upcoming Programs
(Sent on Wed, Sep 30 2020)
View
A Timely Teaching of Baal Shem Tov & Link to our Virtual Program Today
(Sent on Sun, Sep 27 2020)
View
Do you Look Forward to Yom Kippur?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 25 2020)
View
Whether at Home...or Home Plate - Yom Kippur Schedule & Links
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Shana Tova from our Family...& A Personal Message and Video Sermon for those Praying at Home
(Sent on Fri, Sep 18 2020)
View
Rosh Hashana Art & Our Complete Schedule of Services
(Sent on Thu, Sep 17 2020)
View
We Start in 1 Hour! Link to Tonight's Musical Tour of the High Holiday Prayers
(Sent on Mon, Sep 14 2020)
View
Tuning Down the Noise before the Holidays...& Selichot this Saturday Night
(Sent on Fri, Sep 11 2020)
View
The Foundation Gets Poured First...& Upcoming Songs and Stories of High Holiday
(Sent on Fri, Sep 4 2020)
View
The Most Memorable High Holidays of our Lives...& Women's Discussion Group Resumes Outside this Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Aug 28 2020)
View
The Magic of Tikvah Way...& 40 Days Begin Today
(Sent on Fri, Aug 21 2020)
View
Spiritual. Soulful. Safe. - High Holidays 5781/2020
(Sent on Tue, Aug 18 2020)
View
The Question Rabbi Steinsaltz Asked Me...& Mazel Tov Lior
(Sent on Fri, Aug 14 2020)
View
L'chaim to the Holy Jews Keeping the Lights On...& Join Project ROSH
(Sent on Fri, Aug 7 2020)
View
Tonight at 7:30 pm! The Joy Factory - A Virtual Jewish Women's Circle Event
(Sent on Mon, Aug 3 2020)
View